Soul and Motown Disco Friday 28th September


Traditional English Garden Party

Join us on Sunday 22nd July at 3pm for our Traditional English Garden Party ¬£20 Per Ticket includes Afternoon Tea, Music from Matt Hodge’s Jazz Trio and Games Children under 10 are Half Price Tickets Available at Reception


Riverside Food Fest- Sunday 17th June

Treat Dad to something different this year and bring him along to our Riverside Food Fest Sunday 17th June 1pm – 6pm A Fun Day for all the Family with Ice Cream, Cakes, Sweets, Hot and Cold Dishes, Games, Competitions and More


80s Disco Friday 4th May

Join us on Friday 4th May for our 80s Disco with Chris Sykes £8 per ticket- Fancy Dress Optional Tickets are available at Reception


2018 Events

We have been working hard to create some events for you all throughout the year. From Fish Week to our Soul and Motown Disco! Don’t forget to book your spaces. We look forward to seeing you all soon For more information please contact Reception 01638 717274


Christmas Party Nights

Its never to early to think about your 2018 Christmas Party, we have the following dates available: Saturday 1st December Friday 7th December- Fully Booked Saturday 8th December- Fully Booked Thursday 13th December Friday 14th December- Fully Booked Saturday 15th December- Fully Booked Sunday 16th December Wednesday 19th December Thursday 20th December Friday 21st December- Continue Reading »


Current Job Vacancies

Assistant Restaurant Manager¬† We are looking for an Assistant Restaurant Manager to join our Team. This will be 5 days out of 7 and will include weekends. Experience is preferred for this role. Wage to be discussed depending on experience To apply for this role please send a copy of your CV to info@theriversidehousehotel.co.uk   Continue Reading »


DRAKES

Drakes will now be closed until Friday 16th March The hotel bars will be open as normal  


Contact us

The Riverside House Hotel
17 Mill Street
Mildenhall
Suffolk
IP28 7DP

Telephone
01638 717274

Email
info@theriversidehousehotel.co.uk

Visit Online Booking

Online Brochure

To view our online wedding and events brochure

Click here >