A perfect venue for the office Christmas party

Riverside House Hotel is the perfect place to eat, drink and be merry! Drinks on arrival, use of our photo-booth, a delicious home cooked 3-course meal, a great selection of wines and spirits and a disco till the early hours.  Christmas and New Year parties are always lively, fun and have a great atmosphere. (We have good links with local taxi firms too, so getting home will not be a problem.)

We can accommodate a maximum of 150, and usually take bookings on a “per table of ten” basis, but we endeavour to be flexible and accommodate the number you require. Our Christmas Parties are £38.95 per person and require a £10.00 deposit per person on booking. Please note that this deposit is non-refundable and non-transferable.


Christmas Menu

Christmas Day Menu

Boxing Day Menu

New Years Eve Menu

Its never to early to think about your 2018 Christmas Party, we have the following dates available

Saturday 1st December

Friday 7th December- Fully Booked
Saturday 8th December- Fully Booked

Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th December Fully Booked
Saturday 15th December – Fully Booked
Sunday 16th December

Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st DecemberLimited Spaces Available
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

Christmas Day- Limited Spaces Available

Boxing Day

New Years Eve

Book early to avoid disappointment! Call us now on 01638 717274 or email us.

Contact us

The Riverside House Hotel
17 Mill Street
Mildenhall
Suffolk
IP28 7DP

Telephone
01638 717274

Email
info@theriversidehousehotel.co.uk

Visit Online Booking

Online Brochure

To view our online wedding and events brochure

Click here >