A perfect venue for the office Christmas party

Riverside House Hotel is the perfect place to eat, drink and be merry! Drinks on arrival, use of our photo-booth, a delicious home cooked 3-course meal, a great selection of wines and spirits and a disco till the early hours.  Christmas and New Year parties are always lively, fun and have a great atmosphere. (We have good links with local taxi firms too, so getting home will not be a problem.)

We can accommodate a maximum of 150, and usually take bookings on a “per table of ten” basis, but we endeavour to be flexible and accommodate the number you require. Our Christmas Parties are £38.95 per person and require a £10.00 deposit per person on booking. Please note that this deposit is non-refundable and non-transferable.


 

Christmas Menu 2017

Christmas Day Menu 2017

Boxing Day Menu 2017

New Years Eve Menu

Dates for our Christmas Parties 2017:

 

Saturday 9th December: Fully Booked

Thursday 14th December: Spaces Available

Friday 15th December: Fully Booked

Saturday 16th December: Fully Booked

Sunday 17th December: Spaces Available

Wednesday 20th December: Spaces Available

Thursday 21st December: Fully Booked

Friday 22nd December: Fully Booked

Saturday 23rd December: Fully Booked

Christmas Day: Fully Booked

Boxing Day: Spaces Available

New Years Eve: Spaces Available

Its never to early to think about your 2018 Christmas Party, we have the following dates available:
Saturday 1st December

Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December

Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December

Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

Book early to avoid disappointment! Call us now on 01638 717274 or email us.

Contact us

The Riverside House Hotel
17 Mill Street
Mildenhall
Suffolk
IP28 7DP

Telephone
01638 717274

Email
info@theriversidehousehotel.co.uk

Visit Online Booking

Online Brochure

To view our online wedding and events brochure

Click here >