top of page
Riverside Exterior.jpg

Welcome to

Riverside House Hotel

Riverside Exterior.jpg

Riverside House Hotel

For moments that matter.

The Riverside House Hotel is nestled on the edge of the River Lark on the outskirts of the town of Mildenhall, not far from Newmarket and Bury St Edmunds.  The historial hotel was originally built in 1720 as a house and is now a family run hotel boasting an array of fabulously designed bedrooms and an abundance of elequent public areas, restaurant and banqueting rooms.  The Hotel was recently purchased by Brian and Kelly Keane, owners of the Cameron Hotel Collection who originally owned the hotel between 1999 and 2005.  The Garden Room is open daily to the public as a Restaurant serving Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner from Monday - Sunday. During Spring and Summer the restaurant extends out into the sun soaked garden area with seating alongside the River which is very popular among families and dog lovers.

Dine With Us

Our restaurant is perfect to enjoy a hearty meal

Our talented chefs prepare high quality, gourmet or bistro-style food, with a strong emphasis on locally sourced and seasonal produce, using only the freshest, hand selected ingredients.

image (5).jpg

Our Rooms

Book direct for the best prices.

Every room at the Riverside House Hotel has been designed to provide a high standard of accommodation. Whether attending a wedding, on business or holiday, the spacious rooms, many individually decorated, ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay. 

Hotel Information

Join the Club

Join our email list and get access to specials deals exclusive to our subscribers.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page